Contact Us

ACCESS COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTERS
Cassandra Kannenberg, Interpreter Services Coordinator
3434 East Washington Avenue, Madison WI, 53704
608-310-5230 (Direct) | 608-310-5273 (Interpreter Services)
AGRACE
Brenda Gonzalez, Diversity Manager
5395 E. Cheryl Parkway, Madison, WI 53711
608-327-7236
brenda.gonzalez@agrace.org
GHC
Ana Oliver, CHI™, Spanish Interpreter/Member Liaison
3051 Cahill Main, Fitchburg, WI 53711
608-661-7200
aoliver@ghcscw.com
GHC
Ginger Francis, MSW, Community Care and Health Equity Manager
1265 John Q Hammons Drive, Madison, WI 53717
ext. 7482 608-662-4979
gfrancis@ghcscw.com
SSM HEALTH – WISCONSIN
Anne Plesh, CHI™, Regional Manager of Interpreter Services
700 S. Park Street, Madison, WI 53715
608-258-5666 (St. Mary’s Hospital) | 608-283-7032 (Dean Medical Group)
anne.Louise.Plesh@ssmhealth.com
STOUGHTON HOSPITAL
Nancee Linnerud
900 Ridge St., Stoughton, WI 53589
608-877-3422
nlinnerud@stohosp.com
UNITYPOINT HEALTH – MERITER HOSPITAL
Carlos Jaramillo, Interpreter Coordinator
202 S. Park St., Madison, WI 53715
608-417-5642 (Direct) | 608.417.6276 (General

Jane Sarafiny, Manager of Guest & Lobby Services
202 S. Park St, Madison, WI 53715
608-417-6024 (Direct) | 608-417-6276 (Office)

UW HEALTH
Beth Bredlau
600 Highland Ave., Madison, WI 53792
608-265-7423
bbredlau@uwhealth.org